Tayside Orienteers



Committee Changes

The AGM on Thursday 7th Oct 2021 saw the appointment of Alistair Duguid as Chair. His post of captain is presently unfilled.  Angela Dixon remained as Secretary.  Allan Downie the resigning chair, was appointed as Treasurer.  Other committee members are Moira Laws (club lead coach), Mike Pearson and Bill Melville


Image Gallery

Click the image for a larger version.